Our Team

Safe Blood Transfusion

Our Team

Safe Blood Transfusion Services, Opposite CDA Nursery, Chakshahzad, Islamabad

  • Name

    Designation

    Official Email

    Officer’s of SBTP/RBC

    Saeedullah Khan Niazi Project Director projectdirector@sbtp.gov.pk,
    saeedullahkhn@gmail.com

    Dr. Amna Latif

    Senior Medical Officer

    dramna.latif@sbtp.gov.pk

    Muhammad Hashim

    Program Officer

    muhammad.hashim@sbtp.gov.pk

    Fazal Mabood

    Program Officer

    fazal.Mabood@sbtp.gov.pk

    Mazhar Hussain

    Admin Officer

    admin.officer@sbtp.gov.pk

    Munir Hussain Naqvi

    Finance Manager

    munir.naqvi@sbtp.gov.pk

    Adnan Aslam Medical Technologist adnan.aslam@sbtp.gov.pk

    Dr. Umbreen

    Medical Officer

    dr.umbreen@sbtp.gov.pk

    Dr. Sohail Ahmad

    Medical Officer

    sohail.ahmad@sbtp.gov.pk

    Nazia Khan

    Technical Officer

    nazia.khan@sbtp.gov.pk

    Muhammad Amjad

    Medical Technologist

    m.amjad@sbtp.gov.pk

    Abdur Rahman

    Quality Control Officer

    abdur.rahman@sbtp.gov.pk

    Ms. Saima Bashir

    IEC Officer

    saima.bashir@sbtp.gov.pk

    S.Sajid Hussain Shah

    Programme Facilitator

    Sajidshahjee786@gmail.com

    Ms. Naila Rasheed

    Charge Nurse

     

    Muhammad Nisar khan

    Technical Assistant

    nisar.khan@sbtp.gov.pk

  •